Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Rockville

Clock icon

GETTING YOU BACK ON THE ROAD AGAIN!

Visit us today!

OUR LOCATION Arrow Icon
 12 Verified Review(s)

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Capital Fleet Services LLC:

reviewicon
11/13/2021

These people are good .I had blow out last night on I 64.in VA. Didn't have no food. Jaime veron and his daughter brought me a food. and my tire was fixed by Paul.in no time. Thank you guys and GOD bless you



reviewicon
09/23/2021

I highly recommend Capital Fleet Services. Paul was very polite and showed up quickly, fixed the brake chamber and got me back on the road!



reviewicon
09/22/2021

Paul arrived on time and made the repair quickly. They did a good job diagnosing the issue, finding the parts and bringing the right parts.



reviewicon
09/18/2021

FOR ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP with light , medium or heavy duty vehicles this is the place. THERE SERVICE CREW IS MOBILE ..The tech's are always on point & they get the job done.. I can't say enough great things about this company they've saved my butt a few times now & they keep my trucks going..Thank you guys .. TRY THESE GUYS FIRST



reviewicon
08/25/2021

I had a truck broke down and he was running tight getting to his reload. Jaime got out to him, assessed what parts were needed to repair it. He ran across town, got them and returned and had my driver back on the road in less than two hours. By far he exceeded anything I could have expected and was very reasonable in his charges. Give him a call an I am sure you will be happy with the results. John Dickson BTI Special Commodities



reviewicon
05/21/2021

Quick response, always on time and deep technical prowess.



reviewicon
03/24/2021

I would recommend these folks to anyone. They had me diagnosed and fixed quickly and they didn't break the bank.



reviewicon
03/18/2021

These guys were great and very helpful. Would highly recommend using them for anything your truck might need done.



reviewicon
02/26/2021

Highway Guardian Angels. I'm so glad that I called, and even more grateful that they answered and were able to get the truck moving.



reviewicon
02/24/2021

We had an emergency after hours! The gentleman who came out was pleasant and did not give up on getting a difficult tire repaired so that we could get back home. A rarity to have such diligence during regular hours, but after hours? A true dedication to customer service.



reviewicon
02/16/2021

I promise you these guys are the best. I broke down with a break chambers issue. Not only did they come to me but they took me to the international dealer to buy the break chambers instead of trying to charge me more. What more can I say. Real Integrity something you dont see in business or people any more. Thanks guys and shot out to my teach in really appreciate you. Claudious.. South Carolina in Va



reviewicon
02/02/2021

Highly recommended Capital Fleet Services, LLC. Our trolley broke down Saturday off of route 64 and hoping we can get it fixed instead of getting it towed and save some money. we thought it was a broken belt to the alternator and praying it was not the Alternator. So we googled mobile truck repair and found Capital Fleet Services, LLC. and talked with Jaime. From the very first talk with Jaime, I felt very comfortable, he put me at ease and listen to me rant. Jaime called and text me to keep me inform and to order the parts needed up to to the time of arrival. They came out with in a 40 minutes and got right on it and found out our alternator belt had broke and killed the battery. Jaime the shop manager had the parts all ready and drop them off where our vehicle was at and Paul the tech put on the belt and it started right up after charging for a while. But the battery wouldn't still would not charge and died with in 5 minutes. Jaime and the tech (Paul) thought it was the alternator was bad and which was to much and to late to tackle on the side of the road and needed to be towed to a mechanic. We felt comfortable with Capital Fleet Services, LLC and Jamie with the service they did the day before and they said it would ne no problem getting it fix. So we had it towed to their shop on Sunday and Jaime came in on his day off and open the gates for the tow truck driver to keep it safe. Now here is the big kicker! Jaime called me Monday morning and asked me if I wanted the good news or bad news first...I said good news first. Jaime informed me that my Alternator was good and my trolley was up and running and charging fine which was the best news because the Alternator is easily $700 to 800 for a trolley. Jaime informed me the belt was not put on tight enough or something because it was dark outside when they started working on it . So I asked him what was the bad news? He said he needed the invoice for the towing to their shop so they can reimburse me for the tow because they didn't put it on correctly and didn't need a tow if done correctly on Saturday evening. Confused, I asked Jaime why is that bad news... he laughed and said it was bad news for him because they had to refund me for the tow... Lol! I would highly highly recommend Jaime, Paul and Capital Fleet Services, LLC if you are stranded it on the side of the road or if you just need a good honest mechanic shop and great service! Thanks Jaime, Paul and Capital Fleet Services, LLC Joe




what our customers say

These people are good .I had blow out last night on I 64.in VA. Didn't have no food. Jaime veron and his daughter brought me a food. and my tire was fixed by Paul.in no time. Thank you guys and GOD bless you
M
, 11/13/2021

I highly recommend Capital Fleet Services. Paul was very polite and showed up quickly, fixed the brake chamber and got me back on the road!
S
, 09/23/2021

Paul arrived on time and made the repair quickly. They did a good job diagnosing the issue, finding the parts and bringing the right parts.
J
, 09/22/2021

FOR ANYONE IN NEED OF HELP with light , medium or heavy duty vehicles this is the place. THERE SERVICE CREW IS MOBILE ..The tech's are always on point & they get the job done.. I can't say enough great things about this company they've saved my butt a few times now & they keep my trucks going..Thank you guys .. TRY THESE GUYS FIRST
L
, 09/18/2021

I had a truck broke down and he was running tight getting to his reload. Jaime got out to him, assessed what parts were needed to repair it. He ran across town, got them and returned and had my driver back on the road in less than two hours. By far he exceeded anything I could have expected and was very reasonable in his charges. Give him a call an I am sure you will be happy with the results. John Dickson BTI Special Commodities
J
, 08/25/2021

Quick response, always on time and deep technical prowess.
T
, 05/21/2021

  • FSI
  • Petty
TAP TO CALL NOW 804-899-8200 X